Health, Technology and
Intellectual Property

Departmental Faculty

Seton Hall Law students pursuing legal careers in the areas encompassing health, technology or intellectual property law benefit from a highly respected and experienced faculty with strong industry and public sector connections, and with a commitment to helping students achieve their professional objectives. The faculty who specialize in the areas of health, technology and intellectual property have shared their expertise, over decades, via private practice, hospitals and nonprofit health care organizations, government entities, and through their extensive scholarship, disseminated worldwide.

Health, Technology and Intellectual Property Faculty
John V. Jacobi
Dorothea Dix Professor of Health Law & Policy, Faculty Director of The Center for Health & Pharmaceutical Law & Policy
opderbeck 130x81
David W. Opderbeck
Professor of Law
Professor David Barnes
David W. Barnes
Professor of Law
Professor Kathleen Boozang
Kathleen M. Boozang
Associate Dean & Professor of Law

Carl H. Coleman
Professor of Law and Academic Director of Division of Online Learning

E. Judson Jennings
Professor of Law
Erik Lillquist
Vice Dean & Professor of Law
Jordan Paradise
Schering-Plough Professor of Law
Professor Frank Pasquale
Frank Pasquale
Schering-Plough Professor in Health Care Regulation and Enforcement
saunders 130x81
Brenda Saunders
Associate Professor of Law