Current Students

Curriculum Planning

Advisors   

Please feel free to contact anyone listed below for an appointment.

 

Professor Mark Alexander, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Mark.Alexander@shu.edu
973.642.8523

Cara Foerst, Dean of Students
Cara.Foerst@shu.edu
973.642.8726

Professor Maya Grosz, Director of Legal Practice Curriculum 
Maya.Grosz@shu.edu
973.642.8860
(Skills courses)

Professor John Jacobi
John.Jacobi@shu.edu
973.642.8952
(Health Law coursework)

Professor John Kip Cornwell 
Kip.Cornwell@shu.edu
973.642.8498
(Criminal coursework)

Professor Paula Franzese
Paula.Franzese@shu.edu
973.642.8817
(Commercial Law coursework)

 


Professor Stephen Lubben
Stephen.Lubben@shu.edu
973.642.8857
(Corporate Law coursework)

Professor Jessica Miles
Jessica.Miles@shu.edu
973.642.8395

Professor David Opderbeck
David.Opderbeck@shu.edu
973.642.8496
(Intellectual Property coursework)

Professor Claudette St. Romain
Claudette.StRomain@shu.edu
973.642.8290

Professor Charles Sullivan, Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
Charles.Sullivan@shu.edu
973.642.8870