Current Students

Examinations

Proctor Signups   

PROCTOR SIGNUP POLICY

If you are interested in proctoring Spring examinations, please select any date(s) and time(s) in the below listing that you are available. In determining your availability, keep in mind the dates of all of your exams (take-homes, rescheduled, self-scheduled or those scheduled by the Registrar). The rate for proctoring is $45.00 per exam regardless of the length. Most exams are between 2 – 4 hours in duration.

First year students, students on academic probation, and graduate assistants are ineligible to proctor.

If you choose to proctor by making a selection(s) below, you will receive an e-mail prior to the start of exams with further instructions.

The deadline for applying is Monday, May 2.

Date of Exam Time Sign up Link Sign-up Begins Sign-up Ends
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 12:00pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 6:15pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 12:00pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 6:15pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016 12:00pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016 6:15pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Friday, May 6, 2016 12:00pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Saturday, May 7, 2016 10:00am Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Monday, May 9, 2016 12:00pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Monday, May 9, 2016 6:15pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 12:00pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 12:00pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:15pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016 12:00pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016 6:15pm Sign-up Here 4/13/2016 5/2/2016