Current Students

Examinations

Proctor Signups   

PROCTOR SIGNUP POLICY

If you are interested in proctoring Spring examinations, please select any date(s) and time(s) in the below listing that you are available. In determining your availability, keep in mind the dates of all of your exams (take-homes, rescheduled, self-scheduled or those scheduled by the Registrar). The rate for proctoring is $45.00 per exam regardless of the length. Most exams are between 2 – 4 hours in duration.

First year students, students on academic probation, and graduate assistants are ineligible to proctor.

If you choose to proctor by making a selection(s) below, you will receive an e-mail prior to the start of exams with further instructions.

The deadline for applying is Saturday, April 26.

Date of Self-Scheduled Exam Time Sign up Link Sign-up Begins Sign-up Ends
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Thursday, May 1, 2014
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Friday, May 2, 2014
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Saturday, May 3, 2014
10:00am Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Monday, May 5, 2014
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Monday, May 5, 2014
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Thursday, May 8, 2014
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Friday, May 9, 2014
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014
Friday, May 9, 2014
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/15/2014 04/26/2014