Current Students

Examinations

Proctor Signups   

PROCTOR SIGNUP POLICY

If you are interested in proctoring Spring examinations, please select any date(s) and time(s) in the below listing that you are available. In determining your availability, keep in mind the dates of all of your exams (take-homes, rescheduled, self-scheduled or those scheduled by the Registrar). The rate for proctoring is $45.00 per exam regardless of the length. Most exams are between 2 – 4 hours in duration.

First year students, students on academic probation, and graduate assistants are ineligible to proctor.

If you choose to proctor by making a selection(s) below, you will receive an e-mail prior to the start of exams with further instructions.

The deadline for applying is Monday, April 27.

Date of Exam Time Sign up Link Sign-up Begins Sign-up Ends
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Thursday, April 30, 2015
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Friday, May 1, 2015
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
10:00am Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Monday, May 4, 2015
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Monday, May 4, 2015
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Thursday, May 7, 2015
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Friday, May 8, 2015
12:00pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015
Friday, May 8, 2015
6:15pm Sign-up Here
04/20/2015 04/27/2015