Alumni Council   

Executive Committee
Rocha

ELAINE A. ROCHA

President

Class of 1998

Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff
AIG Investments
elaine.rocha@aig.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

Spencer

REMI L. SPENCER

President-Elect

Class of 2002

Founding Member
Spencer & Associates
Rspencer@spenceresqs.com

Specializing in Criminal Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Shahdanian, II

JOHN L. SHAHDANIAN, II

Secretary

Class of 1997

Partner
Chasan, Leyner & Lamparello
Jshadanian@chasanlaw.com

Specializing in Employment and Labor Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

Acquaviva

GREGORY L. ACQUAVIVA

Immediate Past President

Class of 2006

Vice President, State Government Affairs
UnitedHealth Group
gacquaviva@comcast.net

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Council Members
Afanador

VICTOR A. AFANADOR

Emeritus

Class of 1998

Member
Lite DePalma Greenberg LLC
Vafanador@litedepalma.com

Specializing in Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

Anders

BRETT M. ANDERS


Class of 1997

Partner
Jackson Lewis LLP
Andersb@jacksonlewis.com

Specializing in Employment and Labor Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Damien Bevelle

DAMIEN L. BEVELLE


Class of 2010

Holwell Shuster & Goldberg LLP
damien.bevelle@gmail.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

Bianchi

ROBERT BIANCHI


Class of 1988

The Bianchi Law Group, LLC
rbianchiesq@gmail.com

Specializing in Criminal Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Blanco_crop

MAYLING C. BLANCO


Class of 2006

Associate
Blank Rome LLP
mblanco@edwardswildman.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

Brophy

ERIC D. BROPHY


Class of 1999

Partner
Diegnan & Brophy LLC
brophesq@aol.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
blank-person Resized

MARC A. CALELLO


Class of 1989

The Law Office of Marc A. Calello, Esq. P.C.
marc@calellolaw.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

Calviello

DAVID V. CALVIELLO

Emeritus

Class of 1996

Assistant Prosecutor
Bergen County Prosecutor's Office
dcalviello@bcpo.net

Specializing in Criminal Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Michelle Capezza

MICHELLE CAPEZZA


Class of 1996

Employee Benefits Attorney
Epstein Becker Green
mcapezza@ebglaw.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

John Cascarano

JOHN R. CASCARANO


Class of 2007

Attorney
Failla Law Group, LLC
cascarano@gmail.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Amy Cattafi

AMY CATTAFI


Class of 2008

Director, Healthcare Compliance Certification Program
Seton Hall Law Center for Health & Pharmaceutical Law & Policy
amarilys.cattafi@shu.edu

VIEW PROFILE >>

Chiaia

JOHN CHIAIA


Class of 1993

Chiaia & Associates LLC
chiaialaw@optonline.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Tamara Coley

TAMARA R. COLEY


Class of 2010

Regulatory Counsel, Division of Policy Development
Office of Generic Drugs, Center for Drug Evaluation and Research Food and Drug Administration
tamara.coley@fda.hhs.gov

Specializing in Health and Pharmaceutical Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

DeAngelis_Resized

FRANK J. DEANGELIS

Emeritus

Class of 1996

Partner
Mound Cotton Wollan & Greengrass
fdeangelis@moundcotton.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
javierresized

JAVIER DIAZ


Class of 2012

Assistant Counsel
Office of the Governor
javier.diaz@student.shu.edu

VIEW PROFILE >>

Donohue

TIM DONOHUE

Emeritus

Class of 1984

Founding Partner
Arleo, Donohue & Biancamano LLC
Tim.donohue@adblawfirm.com

Specializing in Criminal Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Marita Erbeck Resized1

MARITA S. ERBECK


Class of 2002

Senior Associate
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
marita.erbeck@dbr.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

Farrell - cropped2

JEREMY FARRELL


Class of 2007

Corporation Counsel
City of Jersey City Department of Law
jfarrell@jcnj.org

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
James Flanagan

JAMES F. FLANAGAN


Class of 1972

jamesflanagan57@comcast.net

Specializing in Criminal Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

Foncello Cropped

MARTIN J. FONCELLO


Class of 2005

Assistant District Attorney
New York County District Attorney's Office
martinfoncello@yahoo.com

Specializing in Criminal Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Kimberly Frank Resized

KIMBERLY A. FRANKO


Class of 2012

Judicial Law Clerk
Honorable Michael A. Shipp, USDJ, of the US District Court for the District of NJ
franko.kimberly@gmail.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

Gabry

DEBORAH A. GABRY

Emerita

Class of 1989

Law Offices of Deborah A. Gabry
dagabry@gmail.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Property Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Giblin

NOREEN M. GIBLIN


Class of 1998

Counsel
Gibbons P.C.
ngiblin@gibbonslaw.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

blank-person Resized

DESIREE GRACE


Class of 2012

Associate
McCarter & English
dgrace@mccarter.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
blank-person Resized

JUSTIN R. F. HOLLANDER


Class of 2012

Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer, P.A.
jhollander@wilentz.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

Hudson

JODI ANNE HUDSON

Emerita

Class of 1996

Counsel
Connell Foley LLP
Jhudson@connellfoley.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Johnston

JAMES B. JOHNSTON

Emeritus

Class of 1996

Associate
Schwartz Simon Edelstein & Celso LLP
jjohnston@sseclaw.com

Specializing in Criminal Law,Employment and Labor Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

Amanda Laufer Resized

AMANDA D. LAUFER


Class of 2012

Judicial Law Clerk
Honorable James B. Clark, III in the District of New Jersey
amandalaufer@gmail.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Julian Leone

JULIAN LEONE


Class of 2004

Vice President
Goldman Sachs & Co.
Julian.Leone@gs.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

Daniel Levy

DANIEL R. LEVY


Class of 2004

Associate
Epstein, Becker & Green, P.C.
dlevy@ebglaw.com

Specializing in Employment and Labor Law,Health and Pharmaceutical Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Lopes-McLeman

ERIKA M. LOPES-MCLEMAN


Class of 2011

Associate
Riker Danzig Scherer Hyland Perretti LLP
lopeserikam@gmail.com

Specializing in Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

Moench Cropped

MATTHEW C. MOENCH


Class of 2007

Associate
Bevan, Mosca & Giuditta, P.C.
mmoench@bmgzlaw.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Morgan Cropped

PATRICIA C. MORGAN


Class of 2009

Chief Legal and External Affairs officer
New Jersey Department of Education
patriciaclairemorgan@gmail.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

Melissa Natale

MELISSA A. NATALE


Class of 2003

Associate
Saiber LLC
mnatale@saiber.com

Specializing in Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
blank-person Resized

CAROLINE E. OKS


Class of 2012

Associate
Gibbons P.C.
coks@gibbonslaw.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

Jackie-Pirone

JACQUELINE C. PIRONE

Emerita

Class of 2004

Private Practitioner
Jacqueline.Pirone@gmail.com

Specializing in Employment and Labor Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Pontoriero cropped

CATHERINE I. R. PONTORIERO


Class of 2010

Associate
Proskauer Rose LLP
cpontoriero@proskauer.com

Specializing in Employment and Labor Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

Regenye

FREDERIC J. REGENYE

Emeritus

Class of 1995

Associate
Law Office of Kenneth Lipstein
fjresq@aol.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Reiser

SCOTT REISER


Class of 2007

Associate
Lum Drasco & Positan LLC
Sreiser54@hotmail.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

Reyes3

CRISTAL REYES


Class of 2012

Legal Counsel
Bed Bath & Beyond
cristal.reyes@bedbath.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
blank-person Resized

MICHAEL J. RICCOBONO


Class of 2009

Associate
Gibbons P.C.
mriccobono@gibbonslaw.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

blank-person Resized

MICHAEL ROLEK


Class of 2013

Associate
Connell Foley LLP
michael.rolek@gmail.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Schiff Cropped

SHOSHANA SCHIFF


Class of 1998

Partner
Trenk, DiPasquale, Della Fera & Sodono, P.C.
sschiff@trenklawfirm.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

Scott Sholder

SCOTT J. SHOLDER


Class of 2007

Associate
Cowan, DeBaets, Abrahams & Sheppard, LLP
ssholder@cdas.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Intellectual Property (specialty),Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
David Simunovich

DAVID SIMUNOVICH


Class of 2008

Associate
Strook & Strook & Lavan, LLP
david.simunovich@gmail.com

Specializing in Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

Slavin cropped

ELINA SLAVIN


Class of 2010

Associate
McCarter & English, LLP
eslavin@mccarter.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Ricardo Solano, Jr.

RICARDO SOLANO, JR.


Class of 1998

Member
Friedman Kaplan Seiler & Adelman LLP
rsolano@fklaw.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Criminal Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

Robert Spitzer

ROBERT E. SPITZER


Class of 2006

Associate
Post, Polak, Goodsell, MacNeill & Strauchler, P.A.
res@ppgms.com

Specializing in Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Charles-Uliano

CHARLES J. ULIANO


Class of 1974

Partner
Chamlin, Rosen, Uliano, & Witherington
cjuesq@aol.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kevin Walsh

KEVIN G. WALSH


Class of 1998

Director
Gibbons P.C.
Kwalsh@gibbonslaw.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
blank-person Resized

JASON T. WATSON


Class of 2007

First Assistant Corporation Counsel
City of Jersey City Department of Law
jasontwatson@yahoo.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

Kevin Weber

KEVIN WEBER


Class of 2008

Litigator
Gibbons P.C.
kweber@gibbonslaw.com

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Young

JENNIFER YOUNG


Class of 2005

Senior Associate
Dughi, Hewit & Domalewski, P.C.
jyoung@dughihewit.com

Specializing in Family Law

VIEW PROFILE >>

Zazzali-Hogan

THE HONORABLE MARA E. ZAZZALI-HOGAN

Emerita

Class of 1998

Monmouth County Courthouse

VIEW PROFILE >>

 
Zuppacropped

THOMAS ZUPPA, JR.


Class of 2012

Assistant Prosecutor
Hudson County Prosecutor's Office
thomas.zuppa@gmail.com

VIEW PROFILE >>