Student Bar Association   

The Student Bar Association represents the Student Body of Seton Hall University School of Law in promoting student interests and advocating for student life and academic concerns. Specifically, the SBA serves as the governing body of the student organizations while acting as a liasion to the administration on behalf of the students.

Visit the Student Bar Association Information Site at >>

Board Members

Chelsea Ott - Vice President - chelsea.
Nedda Alvarez
- Evening Vice President - nedda.
Pooja Patel
- Treasurer -
Dominic DiLeo
- Secretary -
Joseph Dellera
- Parliamentarian -
Katherine Dadulla - Social Chair -


4LE: Melissa Powers, Jessica Magliette
3LD: Jill Colban, Colleen King, Agostino Zammiello, Franklin Chou, Mariam Al-Qudah
3LE: Edward Collins, Christopher O’Hearn
2LD: Amy Sachs, Jesse Lieberman, Anthony Osei, Beata Safari, Brent H. Saferstein
2LE: Eric Lee, Sarah Wilbur, Lindsey Farina
1LD: Mary Bessemer, James Catania, Nicholas Falci, Shivang Gandhi
1LD: Nakicha Joseph, Christopher Medina