Home  »  Alumni  »  Staying Connected  »  Alumni Features  

Alumni Features  

Class Notes: Seton Hall Law Graduates on the Move!

Erika Lopes-McLeman '11As a new feature in Alumni News & Events, we will highlight Seton Hall Law grads who mark new career achievements - new positions, new career paths, publications, awards and distinctions. Be sure to send your news to our Alumni and Development office, or post the news in the Class Notes section of our exclusive alumni networking channel, Seton Hall Law Connect. First, we congratulate Erika M. Lopes-McLeman ’11 (pictured), who has joined Riker Danzig Scherer Hyland & Perretti LLP as an Associate in the firm’s Insurance Group. She practices in the firm’s Morristown office.

In other news...

Bill Campbell ’93 founded Barefoot Media LLC, which assists companies with business modeling, licensing, negotiations, funding and opening up new channels of distribution. He is based in New York City.

Robert J. MacPherson ‘80, a Director in the Business & Commercial Litigation Department at Gibbons P.C., was appointed to the New Jersey Supreme Court's Committee on Complementary Dispute Resolution.

Michellene Davis ’95, Senior Vice President Barnabas Health, will be honored on March 7 at the Women’s History Month Film Festival, “Salubrious Justice” sponsored by Women in Media-Newark.

Paul M. da Costa ‘03 was named a Partner with the firm of Snyder & Sarno in the firm’s plaintiffs medical malpractice and personal injury department.

Frederick W. Dour ’07 has joined Volpe and Koenig, P.C. as an associate in the firm’s Mechanical Group.He is based in the firm’s Princeton office. 

Amy L. Rokuson ’09 has joined Obermayer, Rebmann, Maxwell & Hippel LLP as an Associate in the firm’s Family Law Department. She practices in the firm’s Cherry Hill office.

Megan Christensen ’13 has joined Stevens & Lee as an Associate in the law firm’s Labor and Employment practice, based in the firm’s Princeton office. Congratulations to the Seton Hall Law Alumni who were re-elected to their Senate seats: 

James Holzapfel ‘69 

Bob Smith ‘81 

Christopher Bateman ‘84 

Kevin O’Toole ‘89 

Michael Doherty ‘93 

Congratulations, as well, to Seton Hall Law alumni who were re-elected to their Assembly seats: 

Patrick Diegnan, Jr. ‘73 

David Russo ‘78 

John McKeon ‘83 

Anthony (Tony) M. Bucco ‘87 

Gregory McGuckin ‘87

John Wisniewski ‘87 

Reed Gusciora ‘88 

Louis Greenwald ‘92 

Sean Kean ‘95

Raj Mukherji '13


shulaw-connect-final copyKeep the news coming! Send your Class Notes to lawalum@shu.edu, or again, post your Class Notes in our dedicated alumni social networking channel, Seton Hall Law Connect at www.SetonHallLawConnect.com. Congratulations to our graduates!