Menu 
Home  >  Current Students  >  Organizations  >  Black Law Students' Association (BLSA)

Black Law Students' Association (BLSA)   

The Black Law Students Association (BLSA) at Seton Hall University Law School is dedicated to the academic success, professional development and personal well-being of Seton Hall Law students of African descent in particular, and Seton Hall Law students in general. The SHU BLSA organization is a chapter in a larger body, National Black Law Students Association which is the oldest student run professional organization in the United States of America and continues to support law students of African descent in a myriad of ways, including but not limited to career opportunities, mentoring relationships, community service, etc. BLSA at SHU strives to implement the various initiatives of NBLSA on a local level.

Board Members

Vice President - Kimberly Lindenmuth - Kimberly.Lindenmuth@student.shu.edu
Chapter Attorney General - Yolanda Bromfield - yolanda.bromfield@student.shu.edu
Secretary - Gerard Green - Gerard.Green@student.shu.edu
Social Chair - Stephanie Marshall - stephanie.marshall@student.shu.edu
Treasurer - Oyinkansola Lapite - Oyinkansola.Lapite@student.shu.edu
Historian - Jillian Clark- jillian.clark@student.shu.edu
Attorney General - Tatiana Laing - tatiana.laing@student.shu.edu