Menu 
Home  >  Current Students  >  Organizations  >  Entertainment & Sports Law Society (ESLS)

Entertainment & Sports Law Society (ESLS)   

The Entertainment and Sports Law Society (ESLS) at Seton Hall University School of Law exists as a forum for students to learn about the entertainment and sports legal industries. Through participation in ESLS, members have the chance to establish valuable networking contacts in two industries that are notoriously difficult to break into.

ESLS has evolved along with the technologies of the 21st century and regularly debates legal issues involving performance rights, licensing, copyright in the new millennium, trademark infringement, and many others. ESLS now holds both educational and social events for its members, including trips to recording studios, sports games, academic lectures and events, and networking receptions. Additionally, members participate as an organization in other school events such as the flag football tournament and March Madness.

Board Members

VP of Sport - Nick Plinio - Nicholas.Plinio@student.shu.edu
Co-VPs of Entertainment -Stephanie Beach - Stephanie.Beach@student.shu.edu and Laura Kozel - Laura.Kozel@student.shu.edu
Treasurer - Nick Adzima - Nicholas.Adzima@student.shu.edu
Secretary - Nicole Allocca - Nicole.Allocca@student.shu.edu
SBA Representative - Zach Hansen Zachary.Hansen@student.shu.edu
Attorney General - open
PR Director - Michael Cort - Michael.Cort@student.shu.edu