Menu 
Home  >  Center for Policy and Research  >  Current Research Fellows

Current Research Fellows   

 

Alison Frimmel, '15
Undergraduate: New York University
Major: History
Hometown:
Email: alison.frimmel@student.shu.edu

   
 

Adam Kirchner, '15
Undergraduate: Towson University
Major: Political Science
Hometown:
Email: adam.kirchner@student.shu.edu
"I chose Seton Hall University because its dual JD/MA program includes extracurricular opportunities like the Center for Policy and Research and the Transnational Justice Project for students to make the pursuit of justice throughout the world part of the academic experience."

   
130207_SHLS_Kutner-6 small

Alexandra Defoe Kutner, '15
Undergraduate: Bucknell University
Major: Art History
Hometown:
Email: alexandra.kutner@student.shu.edu

   
Kaitlyn Lapi-130207_SHLS_Lapi-1_edited-1

Kaitlyn Lapi, '15
Undergraduate: Syracuse University
Major: Entrepreneurship and Emerging Enterprises
Hometown:Bergenfield, NJ
Email: kaitlyn.lapi@student.shu.edu

   
Lechleitner 130207_SHLSr-small

Katherine Lechleitner, '15
Undergraduate: Ursinus College
Major:
Hometown:
Email: katharine.lechleitner@student.shu.edu

   
 

Jessica Rabkin, '15
Undergraduate: Rutgers University, New Brunswick
Major: Marketing
Hometown:
Email: jessica.rabkin@student.shu.edu

   
Christopher Rivera 3

Christopher Rivera, '15
Undergraduate: Marist College
Major: Business Administration
Hometown: Bronx, NY
Email: crivera620@gmail.com
"Law has always been a foreign and cryptic entity to members in my community. A legal education would enable me to creatively combine my interests in both law and business to help those without guidance and proper representation. By becoming a fellow of the Center, I'll be able to continue to gain exposure to real legal issues and work on my research and writing skills. In doing so, I'll be better equipped to help out my clients as a practicing attorney."

   
Russo 130207_SHLS-2 Tiffany M. Russo, '15
Undergraduate:  Fairleigh Dickinson University
Major:
Hometown:
Email: tiffany.russo@student.shu.edu
 
   
 

Anna Vaysberg, '15
Undergraduate: Rutgers University
Major: Management, Political Science
Hometown:
Email: anna.vaysberg@student.shu.edu

   
Victorio130207_SHLS_V-2

Russel Victorio, '15
Undergraduate: Montclair State University
Major:  Justice Studies
Hometown: Roselle Park, NJ
Email: russel.victorio@student.shu.edu
"Becoming a Fellow at the Center for Policy and Research has given me the opportunity to work with, and explore, national and international legal issues. During my first year of law school, it also has given me the opportunity to work with very talented individuals, as well as receive a unique, practical, and very hands-on experience with the law."

   
 

Christopher A. Whitten, '15
Undergraduate: Franklin College, NJ
Major: History
Hometown: Middlebury, IN
Email: christopher.whitten@student.shu.edu
"The Center for Policy and Research was a huge reason why I came to Seton Hall Law School.  I knew that I wanted to move to the east coast for loaw school, but I also wanted to find a law school where I could work on international law and foreign policy issues.  Once I heard about the Center and the kind of work they do, I knew that Seton Hall Law was where I wanted to be."