Student Bar Association   

The Student Bar Association represents the Student Body of Seton Hall University School of Law in promoting student interests and advocating for student life and academic concerns. Specifically, the SBA serves as the governing body of the student organizations while acting as a liasion to the administration on behalf of the students.

Visit the Student Bar Association Information Site at >>

Board Members

Vice President - Nick Falci -
Evening Vice President - Nakicha Joseph -
Treasurer - Valerie Freeman -
Secretary - Claire McSherry –
Social Chair - Aislinn Koch –
Parliamentarian - Stephanie Beach –



4LD: Anthony Osei, Fadja Tassy
3LD: Jordan Dewbre, Zachary Hanson, Joseph Dicarlo, Dominique Kilmartin, Maximillian Mescall, Daniel Roman
3LE: April Campos, Stacey Torres
2LD: Omar Debs, Marjan Moussavian, Alison Thompson, Erin Barrett, Mary Delany, Darran St. Ange
2LE: Robert Jenkin, Tamires Oliveira, Vanessa Pinto