Student Bar Association   

The Student Bar Association represents the Student Body of Seton Hall University School of Law in promoting student interests and advocating for student life and academic concerns. Specifically, the SBA serves as the governing body of the student organizations while acting as a liasion to the administration on behalf of the students.

Visit the Student Bar Association Information Site at http://blogs.shu.edu/sba >>

Board Members

Vice President - Nick Falci - Nicholas.Falci@student.shu.edu
Evening Vice President - Nakicha Joseph - Nakicha.Joseph@student.shu.edu
Treasurer - Jason Sumbaly - Jason.Sumbaly@student.shu.edu
Secretary - Joey Dicarlo - Joseph.DiCarlo@student.shu.edu
Social Chair - Sierra Kresin -Sierra.Kresin@student.shu.edu
Parliamentarian - Tim Gonzalez - Timothy.Gonzalez@student.shu.edu

Senators

4LE: Latoya Dawkins, Christopher O’Hearn
3LD: Paul Agrapidis, Joe Dellera, Jesse Lieberman, Beata Safari, Brent Saferstein, Porter Strickler
3LE: Justin Roxas
2LD: Mary Bessemer, Zachary Hansen, Max Mescall, Ameya Pendse, Dan Roman, Logan Stagnitto
2LE: Ahmad Aburas, Andrew Landman, Christopher Medina
1LD: Omar Debs, Andreas Diakos, Brooke Emery, Claire McSherry, Marjan Moussavian
1LD: Robert Jenkin, Tamires Oliveira, Vanessa Pinto