Menu 

Student Bar Association   

The Student Bar Association represents the Student Body of Seton Hall University School of Law in promoting student interests and advocating for student life and academic concerns. Specifically, the SBA serves as the governing body of the student organizations while acting as a liasion to the administration on behalf of the students.

Visit the Student Bar Association Information Site at http://blogs.shu.edu/sba >>

Board Members

Vice President - Nick Falci - Nicholas.Falci@student.shu.edu
Evening Vice President - Nakicha Joseph - Nakicha.Joseph@student.shu.edu
Treasurer - Valerie Freeman - Valerie.Freeman@student.shu.edu
Secretary - Claire McSherry – Claire.Mcsherry@student.shu.edu
Social Chair - Aislinn Koch – Aislinn.Koch@student.shu.edu
Parliamentarian - Stephanie Beach – Stephanie.Beach@student.shu.edu

 

Senators

4LD: Anthony Osei, Fadja Tassy
4LE:
3LD: Jordan Dewbre, Zachary Hanson, Joseph Dicarlo, Dominique Kilmartin, Maximillian Mescall, Daniel Roman
3LE: April Campos, Stacey Torres
2LD: Omar Debs, Marjan Moussavian, Alison Thompson, Erin Barrett, Mary Delany, Darran St. Ange
2LE: Robert Jenkin, Tamires Oliveira, Vanessa Pinto
1LD:
1LD: