Criminal Law Society

About Criminal Law Society

Current President(s): Nicol Vargas - [email protected]

Co-President: Melanie Egas - [email protected]

The purpose of the Criminal Law Society is to provide all students with an opportunity to explore various facets of the criminal justice system. Our goal is to provide information on a multitude of career opportunities, educate our student body on the importance of criminal justice reform, and foster networking relationships with attorneys already established in the criminal law field. Membership in the Society will afford members an invaluable view into the world of criminal law while simultaneously preparing those members for future careers in the field.

Board Members:

Vice President: Kassandra Mojica - [email protected]
Secretary: Zachary Murray - [email protected]
Treasurer: Peter Gao - [email protected]
Communications Director: Casey Morrison - [email protected]
Attorney General: Devin Cox - [email protected]
SBA Rep: James Sclafani - [email protected]
Faculty Advisor: Isis Misdary - [email protected]