Menu 
Home  >  The Peter Rodino Law Library  >  Hours and Information

Hours and Information   

 
LIBRARY HOURS SUMMER 2018

Monday - tHURSDAY fRIDAY Saturday Sunday
9:00am to 6:00pm 9:00am to 4:00pm 9:00am to 5:00pm 12:00pm to 7:00pm

REFERENCE HOURS

Monday - THURSDAY fRIDAY Saturday Sunday
9:00am to 6:00pm 8:00am to 4:00pm 9:00am to 5:00pm Not Available

HOLIDAYS & EXCEPTIONS

EXCEPTIONS:
Saturday, May 19, 2018 and Sunday, May 20, 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, May 26, 2018 and Sunday, May 27, 2018 CLOSED
Monday, May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day) CLOSED
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (Independence Day) CLOSED
Saturday, July 28, 2018 and Sunday, July 29, 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, August 4, 2018 and Sunday, August 5, 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, August 11, 2018 and Sunday, August 12, 2018 CLOSED

NOTICE TO SETON HALL LAW STUDENTS, ALUMNI, FACULTY, STAFF, AND BAR REVIEW STUDENTS: The fourth floor of the Rodino Library will be open every day from 6:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.  However, library services are available only during the hours indicated above.  In addition, please note that the adjacent parking garage generally closes at 12:00 midnight and on certain holidays.  For parking garage hours, please call 973-621-7466.

NOTICE TO ALL PATRONS: Only current Seton Hall Law students, faculty, staff, alumni, and law school graduates studying for the bar may use the library when library services are closed.  Additional exceptions may be granted at the discretion of the Law Library Director.  All outside patrons are required to leave when the Circulation Desk closes (see Library Hours above). 

 

LIBRARY RULES & POLICIES

LIBRARY CONTACT INFORMATION

Circulation Desk
973-642-8720
Reference Desk
973-642-8861

RODINO LIBRARY DIRECTORY
Need help with your research? Contact Rodino Library Faculty and Staff.


 

Monday to Thursday 9am-6pm
Friday 9am-4pm
Saturday 9am-5pm
Sunday 12pm-7pm
View all library hours>>