Student Bar Association   

About Student Bar Association

Current President(s): Sam Hourican - [email protected]

The Student Bar Association represents the Student Body of Seton Hall University School of Law in promoting student interests and advocating for student life and academic concerns. Specifically, the SBA serves as the governing body of the student organizations while acting as a liasion to the administration on behalf of the students.

Board Members

Vice President - Alex Pilla - [email protected]
Weekend Vice President - Kayla Toomer - [email protected]
Secretary - Hannah Nagy -[email protected]
Treasurer - Antonio DiMeglio - [email protected]
Social Chair - Estefania Pugliese-Saville - [email protected]
Parliamentarian - Steven Schinella - [email protected]
DEI Chair - Christine Tran - [email protected]


4LW - open
3L - Alan Yomtobain – [email protected]
Marissa Groenendaal – [email protected]
Donald Irons – [email protected]
3LW - Alyssa Duffy - [email protected]
2L - Isabella Smith - [email protected]
Julia Wood - [email protected];
Labiba Salim - [email protected]
Melanie Egas - [email protected]
Taylor Lugo-Maestas - [email protected]
Alysia Machlovitz &ndash [email protected]
2LW - Joseph Keller - [email protected]
Liz Lesso - [email protected]
1L - Samuel Brownsword - [email protected]
Tim O'Connor - [email protected]
Emma Taylor - [email protected]
Melissa Velasco - [email protected]
Nicol Vargas - [email protected]
1LW - Freddie Hayeck - [email protected]

Upcoming and Past Events