Menu 
Home  >  Current Students  >  Organizations  >  Corporate Law Society (CLS)

Corporate Law Society (CLS)   

The Corporate Law Society (CLS) provides a social and academic forum for students interested in practicing or learning about corporate and business law. The goal of the CLS is to promote academic discussion regarding relevant topics in the corporate field as well as to provide a social networking forum for its members and the rest of the legal community. The CLS strives to add to the available resources for students at Seton Hall Law School.

Board Members

Vice President - Tim Paulson - Timothy. Paulson@student.shu.edu and Aidan Nowak - Aidan.Nowak@student.shu.edu and Ifedapo Benjamin - Ifedapo.Benjamin@student.shu.edu
Treasurer - Anthony Gingerelli - Anthony.Gingerelli@student.shu.edu
Secretary - Ahmad Alfawair - Ahmad.Alfawair@student.shu.edu
Director of Networking - Michelle Gitlin - Michelle.Gitlin@student.shu.edu