Nontraditional Law Student Association   

About Nontraditional Law Student Association

Current President(s): Florencia DePaola - [email protected]

The Nontraditional Law Student Association at Seton Hall University School of Law was founded to create a community for nontraditional law students while articulating, promoting, and advocating for our needs and goals at the school. Our mission is to provide support to nontraditional law students at Seton Hall Law by creating an opportunity to build professional networks and learn from each other's experiences. This organization is open to all Seton Hall Law students who share its mission.

Board Members

  1. Vice President: Kayla Toomer
  2. Treasurer: Eliyahu Prero
  3. Chair: Caitlin Whetham
  4. SBA Representative: Shaindy Black
  5. Social Media Chairs: Alexandra Wilson & Shawn Tuman