Board of Visitors

Executive Committee of the Board

Elaine A. Rocha, Esq. '98
Chair, Board of Visitors
Former Senior Vice President & Global Chief Investment Officer

Suzanne C. Midlidge, Esq. '91
Vice Chair, Board of Visitors
Managing Partner
Coughlin Midlige & Garland, LLP

Mitch F. Baumeister, Esq. '72, Emeritus
Former Chair, Seton Hall Law Board of Visitors

Baumeister & Samuels, PC

Patrick C. Dunican Jr., Esq. '91
Former Chair, Seton Hall Law Board of Visitors
Chairman and Managing Director

Gibbons P.C.

Wendy Johnson Lario, Esq. '92
Former Chair, Board of Visitors
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Joseph P. Lasala, Esq. '72
Former Chair, Seton Hall Law Board of Visitors
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP

Lynn Fontaine Newsome, Esq. '81
Former Chair, Seton Hall Law Board of Visitors
Newsome O’Donnell, LLC

Thomas P. Scrivo, Esq. '89
Immediate Past Chair, Board of Visitors
Managing Partner
O'Toole Scrivo, LLC

Board Members

Louis J. Andreozzi, Esq.  '84
Former CEO
LexisNexis and Martindale Hubble
Former Chairman
Bloomberg Law

Paulette Brown, Esq. '76
Locke Lord, LLP

Joseph Brucchieri '00
Partner, Chief Compliance Officer

Frank T. Cannone, Esq. '91
Chairman, Corporate Department
Gibbons P.C. 

Craig Carpenito '00
King & Spalding 

The Honorable Michael A. Chagares  '87
Chief Judge
United States Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit

Christopher J. Christie, Esq. '87
Former Governor
State of New Jersey

John T. Crisan
Chief Privacy Officer
Johnson & Johnson (Retired)

Michael Critchley, Esq. '72
Founding Partner
Critchley, Kinum and Vasquez, LLC

Paul M. da Costa '03
Sarno da Costa D’Aniello Maceri LLC

Joseph M. DeCotiis, Esq. '94
Managing Partner
DeCotiis, FitzPatrick, Cole & Giblin, LLP

Anthony P. DiTommaso, Jr., Esq. '97
Chief Executive Officer
Ivy Equities

Kathryn P. Duva, Esq. '01
Chief Executive Officer
Main Events

Todd M. Galante, Esq. '86
Piro Zinna Cifelli Paris & Genitempo, LLC

Rev. Nicholas S. Gengaro
Seton Hall University School of Law

Francis J. Giantomasi '79
Member, Executive Committee, Real Estate, Development & Land Use Group
Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi PC

The Honorable Katharine S. Hayden '75
United States District Court Judge
District of New Jersey

Sanjay P. Ibrahim, Esq. '00
Managing Partner
Parker Ibrahim & Berg LLP

Alfred F. Jablonski, Esq. '66
Chief Executive Officer
The Sage Foundation

Marc Larkins '97
Worldwide Vice President Corporate Governance & Corporate Secretary
Johnson & Johnson

Craig Leach, Esq. '99
Chariman & CEO
Collegium Holdings Inc.

Joseph Lubertazzi, Jr. '83
McCarter & English LLP. 

James McClammy '98
Davis, Polk & Wardwell

Scott G. McLester, Esq. '90
General Counsel
Orangetheory Fitness

Steve McManus '90
SVP & General Counsel
State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurace

The Honorable Raj Mukherji '12
New Jersey State Legislature

Robert F. Perry, Esq. '89
Managing Partner
King & Spalding (Retired)

Christopher S. Porrino, Esq. '92
Lowenstein Sandler LLP

Ricardo Solano, Jr. '98
Co-Chair, White Collar & Investigations Group at Gibbons P,C.; General Counsel, The Straus Group

Peter St. Phillip, Jr., Esq. '93
Lowey, Dannenberg, Cohen & Hart P.C.

Lt. Gen. Stuart W. Risch '87
Judge Advocate General’s Corps
The Pentagon

Shoshana Schiff '98
McManimon, Scotland & Baumann, LL

Leroy A. Tice '05
Owner and Founder
Leroy A. Tice Law Offices

Justin P. Walder, Esq.
Pashman Stein Walder Hayden

Kevin G. Walsh, Esq. '98
Co-Chair, Government Affairs

Liza M. Walsh, Esq. '84
Walsh Pizzi O'Reilly Falanga, LLP

Ronald H. Weich, J.D.
Dean and Professor of Law
Seton Hall University School of Law

Office of Alumni and Development
[email protected] | 973-642-8711