Board of Visitors   


Executive Committee of the Board

Thomas P. Scrivo, Esq. '89
Chair, Board of Visitors
Managing Partner
O'Toole Scrivo, LLC

Elaine A. Rocha, Esq. '98
Vice Chair Elect, Board of Visitors
Senior Vice President & Global Chief Investment Officer

Suzanne C. Midlidge, Esq. '91
Secretary Elect, Board of Visitors
Managing Partner
Coughlin Midlige & Garland, LLP

Mitch F. Baumeister, Esq. '72, Emeritus
Former Chair, Seton Hall Law Board of Visitors

Baumeister & Samuels, PC

Patrick C. Dunican Jr., Esq. '91
Former Chair, Seton Hall Law Board of Visitors
Chairman and Managing Director

Gibbons P.C.

Wendy Johnson Lario, Esq. '92
Immediate Past Chair, Board of Visitors
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Peter N. Larson, Esq. '74, Emeritus
Former Chair, Seton Hall Law Board of Visitors
Former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

The Brunswick Corporation

Joseph P. Lasala, Esq. '72
Former Chair, Seton Hall Law Board of Visitors
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP

Lynn Fontaine Newsome, Esq. '81
Former Chair, Seton Hall Law Board of Visitors
Newsome O’Donnell, LLC

Board Members

Louis J. Andreozzi, Esq.  '84
Former CEO
LexisNexis and Martindale Hubble
Former Chairman

Bloomberg Law

Paulette Brown, Esq. '76
Locke Lord, LLP

Frank T. Cannone, Esq. '91
Chairman, Corporate Department
Gibbons P.C. 

Craig Carpenito '00
King & Spalding 

Maury Cartine, Esq. '76
Managing Director
Prospect Capital

Christopher J. Christie, Esq. '87
Former Governor
State of New Jersey

Richard J. Cino, Esq. '90
Managing Principal
Jackson Lewis P.C.

Kip Cornwell
Interim Dean and Professor of Law
Seton Hall University School of Law

John T. Crisan
Chief Privacy Officer
Johnson & Johnson (Retired)

Michael Critchley, Esq. '72
Founding Partner
Critchley, Kinum and Vasquez, LLC

Joseph M. DeCotiis, Esq. '94
Managing Partner
DeCotiis, FitzPatrick, Cole & Giblin, LLP

Anthony P. DiTommaso, Jr., Esq. '97
Chief Executive Officer
Ivy Equities

Kathryn P. Duva, Esq. '01
Chief Executive Officer
Main Events

Todd M. Galante, Esq. '86
Piro Zinna Cifelli Paris & Genitempo, LLC

Rev. Nicholas S. Gengaro
Seton Hall University School of Law

John C. Gibbons, Esq. '72
Senior Managing Director
OSO Group, LTD

The Honorable Katharine S. Hayden '75
United States District Court Judge
District of New Jersey

Sanjay P. Ibrahim, Esq. '00
Managing Partner
Parker Ibrahim & Berg LLP

Alfred F. Jablonski, Esq. '66
Chief Executive Officer
The Sage Foundation

Stephen B. Judlowe, Esq. '65, Emeritus
Of Counsel
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter, LLP

Marc Larkins '97
Senior Counsel
Johnson & Johnson

Craig Leach, Esq. '99
Chariman & CEO
Collegium Holdings Inc.

Joseph Lubertazzi, Jr. '83
McCarter & English LLP. 

Kevin H. Marino, Esq. '84
Marino, Tortorella & Boyle, P.C.

James McClammy '98
Davis, Polk & Wardwell

Scott G. McLester, Esq. '90
General Counsel
Orangetheory Fitness

Steve McManus '90
SVP & General Counsel
State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurace 

Robert F. Perry, Esq. '89
Managing Partner
King & Spalding (Retired)

Christopher S. Porrino, Esq. '92
Lowenstein Sandler LLP

Peter St. Phillip, Jr., Esq. '93
Lowey, Dannenberg, Cohen & Hart P.C.

Justin P. Walder, Esq.
Pashman Stein Walder Hayden

Joseph T. Walsh, III Esq. '89
Assistant General Counsel
Exxon Mobil Corporation 

Kevin G. Walsh, Esq. '98
Co-Chair, Government Affairs
Gibbons P.C.

Liza M. Walsh, Esq. '84
Walsh Pizzi O'Reilly Falanga, LLP

Board Members Elect

The Honorable Michael A. Chagares  '87
Chief Judge
United States Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit

Paul M. da Costa '03
Snyder Sarno D’Aniello Maceri & da Costa LLC

Francis J. Giantomasi '79
Member, Executive Committee, Real Estate, Development & Land Use Group
Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi PC 

The Honorable Raj Mukherji '12
New Jersey State Legislature

Ricardo Solano, Jr. '98
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer at CareOne; General Counsel, The Straus Group

Leroy A. Tice '05
Owner and Founder
Leroy A. Tice Law Offices

Office of Alumni Development & External Relations
[email protected] | 973-642-8711