Menu 
Home  >  Alumni  >  Alumni Council

Alumni Council   

 

Alumni who are interested in becoming a member of the Alumni Council should contact Lori Thimmel at lori.thimmel@shu.edu or the Office of Alumni & Development at 973-642-8711.

Executive Committee
Foncello Cropped

MARTIN J. FONCELLO

President

Class of 2005

Associate Director
Exiger
martinfoncello@yahoo.com

Specializing in Criminal Law

VIEW Martin Foncello's PROFILE >>

Julian Leone

JULIAN LEONE

President-Elect

Class of 2004

Vice President
Goldman Sachs & Co.
Julian.Leone@gs.com

VIEW Julian Leone's PROFILE >>

 
Daniel Levy

DANIEL R. LEVY

Secretary

Class of 2004

Member
Epstein, Becker & Green, P.C.
dlevy@ebglaw.com

Specializing in Employment and Labor Law,Health and Pharmaceutical Law

VIEW Daniel Levy's PROFILE >>

Shahdanian, II

JOHN L. SHAHDANIAN, II

Immediate Past President

Class of 1997

Partner
Chasan, Lamparello, Mallon & Cappuzzo, P.C.
Jshahdanian@chasanlaw.com

Specializing in Employment and Labor Law

VIEW John Shahdanian, II's PROFILE >>

 
Council Members
Afanador

VICTOR A. AFANADOR

Emeritus

Class of 1998

Member
Lite DePalma Greenberg LLC
Vafanador@litedepalma.com

Specializing in Litigation (specialty)

VIEW Victor Afanador's PROFILE >>

Blanco_crop

MAYLING C. BLANCO


Class of 2006

Partner
Blank Rome LLP
MBlanco@BlankRome.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law

VIEW Mayling Blanco's PROFILE >>

 
Calello AC Pic

MARC A. CALELLO


Class of 1989

The Law Office of Marc A. Calello, Esq. P.C.
marc@calellolaw.com

VIEW Marc Calello's PROFILE >>

Calviello

DAVID V. CALVIELLO

Emeritus

Class of 1996

Senior Assistant Prosecutor
Bergen County Prosecutor's Office
dcalviello@bcpo.net

Specializing in Criminal Law

VIEW David Calviello's PROFILE >>

 
Michelle Capezza

MICHELLE CAPEZZA


Class of 1996

Member
Epstein Becker Green
mcapezza@ebglaw.com

VIEW Michelle Capezza's PROFILE >>

John Cascarano

JOHN R. CASCARANO


Class of 2007

Senior Claims Specialist
Crum & Forster
cascarano@gmail.com

VIEW John Cascarano's PROFILE >>

 
AC Pic

TONY CELII


Class of 2000

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
CapSpecialty
tcelii@capspecialty.com

VIEW Tony Celii's PROFILE >>

Chiaia

JOHN CHIAIA


Class of 1993

Partner
Chiaia & Associates LLC
chiaialaw@optonline.com

VIEW John Chiaia's PROFILE >>

 
Tamara Coley

TAMARA R. COLEY


Class of 2010

Branch Chief
Food & Drug Administration
tamara.coley@fda.hhs.gov

Specializing in Health and Pharmaceutical Law

VIEW Tamara Coley's PROFILE >>

AC Pic

MICHAEL L. COLLINS


Class of 2013

Associate
Archer & Greiner
mcollins@archerlaw.com

VIEW Michael Collins's PROFILE >>

 
DeAngelis_Resized

THE HONORABLE FRANK J. DEANGELIS

Emeritus

Class of 1996

Morris County Courthouse
fdeangelis@moundcotton.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW The Honorable Frank DeAngelis's PROFILE >>

javierresized

JAVIER DIAZ


Class of 2012

Counsel and Corporate Compliance Officer
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
javier.diaz@student.shu.edu

VIEW Javier Diaz's PROFILE >>

 
Donohue

TIM DONOHUE

Emeritus

Class of 1984

Founding Partner
Arleo & Donohue, LLC
Tim.Donohue@arleodonohue.com

Specializing in Criminal Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW Tim Donohue's PROFILE >>

Marita Erbeck Resized1

MARITA S. ERBECK


Class of 2002

Partner
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
marita.erbeck@dbr.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW Marita Erbeck's PROFILE >>

 
James Flanagan

JAMES F. FLANAGAN


Class of 1972

jamesflanagan57@comcast.net

Specializing in Criminal Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW James Flanagan's PROFILE >>

Kimberly Frank Resized

KIMBERLY A. FRANKO LOWER


Class of 2012

Associate
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP and Affiliates
franko.kimberly@gmail.com

VIEW Kimberly Franko Lower's PROFILE >>

 
Gabry

DEBORAH A. GABRY

Emerita

Class of 1989

Law Offices of Deborah A. Gabry
dagabry@gmail.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Property Law

VIEW Deborah Gabry's PROFILE >>

AC Pic

DESIREE GRACE LATZER


Class of 2012

Assistant United States Attorney
United States Attorney's Office, District of New Jersey

VIEW Desiree Grace Latzer's PROFILE >>

 
Hollander AC Pic

JUSTIN R. F. HOLLANDER


Class of 2012

Associate
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer, P.A.
jhollander@wilentz.com

VIEW Justin Hollander's PROFILE >>

Hudson

JODI ANNE HUDSON

Emerita

Class of 1996

Of Counsel
Connell Foley LLP
Jhudson@connellfoley.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW Jodi Anne Hudson's PROFILE >>

 
Johnston

JAMES B. JOHNSTON

Emeritus

Class of 1996

Attorney
Jersey City Law Department
jjohnston@grsl.com

Specializing in Criminal Law,Employment and Labor Law

VIEW James Johnston's PROFILE >>

Reyes3

CRISTAL LAMBERT


Class of 2012

Legal Counsel
Bed Bath & Beyond
cristal.reyes@bedbath.com

VIEW Cristal Lambert's PROFILE >>

 
Lankford

KELLY LANKFORD


Class of 2009

Senior Managing Associate
Dentons
kelly.lankford@dentons.com

VIEW Kelly Lankford's PROFILE >>

Amanda Laufer Resized

AMANDA LAUFER CAMELOTTO


Class of 2012

Associate
DLA Piper LLP (US)
amanda.camelotto@dlapiper.com

VIEW Amanda Laufer Camelotto's PROFILE >>

 
Lopes-McLeman

ERIKA M. LOPES-MCLEMAN


Class of 2011

Senior Managing Associate
Dentons US LLP
erika.lopes-mcleman@dentons.com

Specializing in Litigation (specialty)

VIEW Erika Lopes-McLeman's PROFILE >>

Amy Cattafi

AMY MATEY


Class of 2008

Executive Director, Healthcare Compliance Education
Seton Hall Law School
amy.matey@shu.edu

VIEW Amy Matey's PROFILE >>

 
Moench Cropped

MATTHEW C. MOENCH


Class of 2007

Managing Member
Bevan, Mosca & Giuditta, P.C.
mmoench@bmgzlaw.com

VIEW Matthew Moench's PROFILE >>

AC Pic

RACHEL MONGIELLO


Class of 2010

Litigation Associate
Cole Schotz P.C.
rachaelmongiello@gmail.com

Specializing in Litigation (specialty)

VIEW Rachel Mongiello's PROFILE >>

 
AC pic for Caroline Oks

CAROLINE E. OKS


Class of 2012

Associate
Gibbons P.C.
coks@gibbonslaw.com

VIEW Caroline Oks's PROFILE >>

Jackie-Pirone

JACQUELINE C. PIRONE

Emerita

Class of 2004

Of Counsel
Daly, Lamastra, Cunningham, Kirmser & Skinner
Jacqueline.Pirone@gmail.com

Specializing in Employment and Labor Law

VIEW Jacqueline Pirone's PROFILE >>

 
Pontoriero cropped

CATHERINE I. R. PONTORIERO


Class of 2010

Associate
Proskauer Rose LLP
cpontoriero@proskauer.com

Specializing in Employment and Labor Law

VIEW Catherine Pontoriero's PROFILE >>

Regenye

FREDERIC J. REGENYE

Emeritus

Class of 1995

Counsel
Law Office of Kenneth Lipstein
fjresq@aol.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW Frederic Regenye's PROFILE >>

 
Reiser

SCOTT REISER


Class of 2007

Member
Lum Drasco & Positan LLC
sreiser@lumlaw.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW Scott Reiser's PROFILE >>

AC Pic

MICHAEL J. RICCOBONO


Class of 2009

Associate
Ogletree Deakins (Morristown)
michael.riccobono@gmail.com

VIEW Michael Riccobono's PROFILE >>

 
Rocha

ELAINE A. ROCHA

Emeritus

Class of 1998

Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff
AIG Investments
elaine.rocha@aig.com

VIEW Elaine Rocha's PROFILE >>

Rolek AC Pic

MICHAEL ROLEK


Class of 2013

Attorney
Connell Foley LLP
michael.rolek@gmail.com

VIEW Michael Rolek's PROFILE >>

 
Schiff Cropped

SHOSHANA SCHIFF


Class of 1998

Partner
Trenk, DiPasquale, Della Fera & Sodono, P.C.
sschiff@trenklawfirm.com

Specializing in Corporate & Commercial Law,Litigation (specialty)

VIEW Shoshana Schiff's PROFILE >>

David Simunovich

DAVID SIMUNOVICH


Class of 2008

Assistant United States Attorney
U.S. Attorney's Office for the District of New Jersey
david.simunovich@gmail.com

Specializing in Litigation (specialty)

VIEW David Simunovich's PROFILE >>

 
Slavin cropped

ELINA SLAVIN


Class of 2010

Associate
Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP
Elina.Slavin@saul.com

Specializing in Intellectual Property (specialty)

VIEW Elina Slavin's PROFILE >>

Spencer

REMI L. SPENCER

Emerita

Class of 2002

Founding Partner
Spencer & Associates Counselors at Law, LLC.
Rspencer@spenceresqs.com

Specializing in Criminal Law

VIEW Remi Spencer's PROFILE >>

 
Robert Spitzer

ROBERT E. SPITZER


Class of 2006

Partner
MacNeill, O’Neill & Riveles, LLC
RES@morlawnj.com

Specializing in Litigation (specialty)

VIEW Robert Spitzer's PROFILE >>

Watson AC Pic

JASON T. WATSON


Class of 2007

Corporate Legal Counsel
William Demant
jwatson@jcnj.org

VIEW Jason Watson's PROFILE >>

 
Kevin Weber

KEVIN WEBER


Class of 2008

Director
Gibbons P.C.
kweber@gibbonslaw.com

VIEW Kevin Weber's PROFILE >>

AC Pic

BRANDON L. WOLFF


Class of 2014

Associate
LeClairRyan
brandon.wolff@leclairryan.com

VIEW Brandon Wolff's PROFILE >>

 
Zazzali-Hogan

THE HONORABLE MARA E. ZAZZALI-HOGAN

Emerita

Class of 1998

Monmouth County Courthouse

VIEW The Honorable Mara Zazzali-Hogan's PROFILE >>

Zuppacropped

THOMAS ZUPPA, JR.


Class of 2012

Associate
Chasan, Lamparello, Mallon & Cappuzzo, P.C.
thomas.zuppa@gmail.com

VIEW Thomas Zuppa, Jr.'s PROFILE >>

 


Office of Alumni Development & External Relations
lawalum@shu.edu | 973-642-8711